The people listed on this page are the ones who run the Shire. Each of them is responsible for a particular area. If you’re not sure who to contact, Aodh Ó Siadhail (Drew Shiel), the Chatelaine, is probably the person to talk to.

Seneschal (Responsible for the day to day running of the shire)
Cassandra della Corona
(Debbie Mac Rory)

Exchequer (Responsible for Money)
(Uisce Jakubczyk)

Minister of Arts & Sciences (Responsible for Arts & Sciences)
Iulia Vespasia
(Karen Blackburn)

Knight Marshal/Marshal of Fence (Responsible for Historical Fencing and Armoured Combat)
Duncan Chaucer
(Phil McFadden)

Herald (Responsible for Research & Registration of Names & Arms)
Nemet Arpad
(Bernhard Rohrer)

Chatelaine/Web Minister (Newcomers, PR & Website)
Aodh Ó Siadhail
(Drew Shiel) / (086) 3844353