Their Majesties have announced the list of couples who will contest the tourney at Spring Crown.

Lord Jan van Nyenrode fighting for Maestra Victoria Piera Rossell
Master Fardäng Skvaldre fighting for Viscountess Ingridh Olafsdotter
Master Alexandre Lerot d’Avignon fighting for Master Agnes Boncuer
Honourable Lady Yda v Boulogne fighting for Dame Sela de la Rosa
Baron Rodrigo Bernardez fighting for Lady Teresa of Dun In Mara
Viscount Joel ben Stuart fighting for Viscountess Valda ingen Cháemgein
Viscountess Valda ingen Cháemgein fighting for Viscount Joel ben Stuart
Honourable Lord Mícheál Breathnach fighting for Lady Gwerful an Filí
Duke William of Richwood fighting for Duchessa Isabetta del Verde
Sir Jon fitz John fighting for Maestra Ellisif Gydasdottir
Master Agnes Boncuer fighting for Máistir Aodh Ó Siadhail
Lord Etienne the Younger fighting for Viscountess Susanna of York

The winners of the tourney will become heirs to the throne of Drachenwald.