The people listed on this page are the ones who run the Shire (our officers.) Each of them is responsible for a particular area. If you’re not sure who to contact, Aodh Ó Siadhail (Drew Shiel) is probably the person to talk to.

Seneschal (Responsible for the day to day running of the shire):
Aodh Ó Siadhail (Drew Shiel)
[email protected]

Exchequer (Responsible for Money):
Aoife ní Aodhagáin (Eva Mühlhause)
[email protected]

Minister of Arts & Sciences (Responsible for Arts & Sciences):
Anneleyn Cornelisse (Hilary Donraadt)
[email protected]

Knight Marshal (Responsible for armoured combat):
Contact the Insulae Draconis Knight Marshal, Agnes des Illes
[email protected]

Thora Greylock

Chronicler (Website & Social Media):
Sela de la Rosa
[email protected]